f8f02848fc · Changed some rule in the openstack exporter for better visibility · Updated 2026-09-13 05:45:14 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?